Photographers responsibilities…

Having done several articles on a photographers rights, I had better touch on photographers responsibilities, lest I become an activist.
When my neighbor was not seen or heard from for 2 days I assumed she was visiting a friend. Then her daughter showed up saying no one heard from her over Thanksgiving. her car had not been moved…The police and fire department were called. The decision to breech was made…

 

While I enjoyed full rights to document this event in it’s entirety, when it became a fact that my neighbor was indeed inside in a less than ideal state, I decided in order to keep good relations with my new neighbors, I would turn off my camera.
In an identical situation, you may choose to do it differently. I will not judge you, nor believe you to be wrong.

One Response to Photographers responsibilities…

  1. Hey, I really like your new header!

Leave a Reply

